The NETZlabor E-Mobility-Carré of Netze BW GmbH, which started in autumn 2019, is now being expanded with innovative solutions from Olmatic GmbH

 

 

 

A residential complex with existing multi-family houses and a shared underground car park in Tamm have been in focus since December 2019 as part of a NETZlabor of Netze BW. In this practical test, the company wants to find out how best to integrate electromobility into an existing network infrastructure. The ChargeHere is used here – an innovation from the EnBW charging solution with dynamic load management and, since the beginning of this year, the hardware and software solution for energy optimization from the manufacturer Olmatic. The overriding goal of the participating companies is to avoid peak loads through the use of charging management and battery storage. The simultaneous charging processes are monitored in order to react optimally to possible network bottlenecks.

In order to guarantee these highly technical requirements and to be able to implement the required optimizations in practice, the solutions from the start-up Olmatic from the northern Black Forest are now also being used. The company has been addressing the topic of the digital ecosystem for several years now and completes the consortium with the corresponding expertise in peak load balancing, charging management and process optimization. The founders make no secret of the fact that the partner companies are absolute leaders in the industry and that the cooperation is seen as a great motivation. “To be able to work together with Netze BW and ChargeHere – an EnBW innovation – is the next important step in the company’s development for us,” says Tobias Olma, who heads technical development and is also working intensively on this project. “But big challenges motivate the team all the more.”

The Netze BW project for the network integration of electromobility comprises 58 charging points each with 11 kW (68% electrification of the underground car park), 45 e-cars and two battery storage units with 19 kWh and thus represents an interesting starting point. Olmatic is working extensively on the visualization and storage of all relevant parameters and the adapted distribution of energy to charging stations from the manufacturer ChargeHere. In addition, load peaks that occur are avoided with the help of recognized load windows and, if necessary, battery storage is added dynamically in order to be able to bypass network bottlenecks.

Customer: Netze BW GmbH, ChargeHere – eine Innovation der EnBW

0
0
without
https://olmatic.de/wp-content/themes/hazel/
https://olmatic.de/en/
#c2bd11
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/mnt/web003/c3/97/5404997/htdocs/main/cms2/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
yes
yes
off
off
off

Das im Herbst 2019 gestartete NETZlabor E-Mobility-Carré der Netze BW GmbH wird nunmehr durch innovative Lösungen der Olmatic GmbH erweitert

 

 

 

Eine Wohnanalage mit Mehrfamilienhäusern im Bestand und einer gemeinsam genutzten Tiefgarage in Tamm stehen seit Dezember 2019 im Rahmen eines NETZlabors der Netze BW im Fokus. Das Unternehmen will in diesem Praxistest herausfinden, wie die Integration von Elektromobilität in eine bestehende Netzinfrastruktur am besten gelingen kann. Zum Einsatz kommt dabei die ChargeHere – eine Innovation der EnBW Ladelösung mit einem dynamischen Lastmanagement und seit Beginn dieses Jahres auch die Hard- und Softwarelösung rund um Energieoptimierung des Herstellers Olmatic. Das übergeordnete Ziel der mitwirkenden Unternehmen ist es, durch den Einsatz von Lademanagement und Batteriespeichern Lastspitzen zu vermeiden. Hierbei werden die gleichzeitigen Ladevorgänge beobachtet, um optimal auf mögliche Netzengpässe zu reagieren.

Um diese hoch technischen Anforderungen gewährleisten und geforderte Optimierungen in der Praxis umsetzen zu können, setzt man mittlerweile auch auf die Lösungen des Start-Up Olmatic aus dem Nordschwarzwald. Das Unternehmen hat sich nunmehr seit mehreren Jahren der Thematik des digitalen Ökosystems angenommen und komplettiert das Konsortium mit entsprechender Expertise rund um Lastspitzenausgleich, Lademanagement und Prozessoptimierung. Dabei machen die Gründer keinen Hehl daraus, dass es sich bei den Partnerfirmen um absolute Größen der Industrie handelt und man die Zusammenarbeit als große Motivation sieht. „Mit der Netze BW und ChargeHere – eine Innovation der EnBW zusammenarbeiten zu dürfen, ist für uns der nächste wichtige Schritt in der Entwicklung des Unternehmens.“, sagt Tobias Olma, der die technische Entwicklung leitet und auch eben in diesem Projekt intensiv mitarbeitet. „Große Herausforderungen motivieren das Team aber umso mehr.“

Das Projekt der Netze BW zur Netzintegration von Elektromobilität umfasst 58 Ladepunkte mit jeweils 11 kW (68% Elektrifizierung der Tiefgarage), 45 E-Autos sowie zwei Batteriespeicher mit 19 kWh und stellt somit eine interessante Ausgangslage dar. Olmatic beschäftigt sich dabei ausführlich mit der Visualisierung und Speicherung sämtlicher relevanter Parameter und der angepassten Verteilung der Energie an Ladestationen des Herstellers ChargeHere. Außerdem werden mithilfe von erkannten Lastfenstern auftretende Lastspitzen vermieden und bei Bedarf Batteriespeicher dynamisch hinzugeschaltet, um Netzengpässe umgehen zu können.

Kunde: Netze BW GmbH, ChargeHere – eine Innovation der EnBW

0
0
without
https://olmatic.de/wp-content/themes/hazel/
https://olmatic.de/
#c2bd11
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/mnt/web003/c3/97/5404997/htdocs/main/cms2/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
yes
yes
off
off
off