THE PERFECT MIX

WHO WE ARE

We believe that highly innovative and intelligent energy management solutions for industry result in far-reaching benefits beyond just for companies. We believe that industry can provide a significant part of the positive development of environmental goals. We believe in internalizing a change of consciousness.

Originating from the Olma brother’s initial idea, efficient energy management systems are now developed, modernized and continuously improved upon  by highly qualified employees. Our team develops sustainable solutions for industry and the environment.

Highly innovative and progressive approaches combined with subject-specific expertise result in the perfect mix of creatives and people who want to improve the world. Fitting our motto “Do your part!” we would be happy to take you along on our journey.

THREE BROTHERS WITH ONE VISION

FOUNDERS

HIGH-QUALITY SUPPORTERS

ADVISORY BOARD

We hold our high-tech products and the long-term success of the company to a high standard. This is why we have obtained active support and are supported in defined processes by an advisory board.

Christiane Endrich
DR. CHRISTIANE ENDRICH
Managing Director Endrich Bauelemente Vertriebs GmbH

Dr. Christiane Endrich is the Management Director of the Endrich Group. She has been working in her own distribution company for high-tech components, customer-specific products and system solutions since 1998. As the sole Management Director, she heads the entire group of companies. In addition to the well-founded/well-established sales experience that Dr. Endrich and the Endrich employees provide Olmatic GmbH, the Olmatic products are also a valuable addition to the Endrich system solutions portfolio.

Sabine Single
SABINE SINGLE
form. Managing Director Bechtle Hosting & Operations

Sabine Single headed various functions at both the international and European level at Hewlett Packard. Most recently, as managing director of Bechtle Hosting & Operations, she led a team of over 250 employees. She has established herself as a first-class manager in the predominantly male IT industry. In 2019, this was honored with the “IT Woman of the Year” award. A short time later, Channel Partner Insight placed Single at number one of the 30 most influential women in the IT industry in Europe. Her strengths include many years of in-depth experience in corporate development, change management, digital transformation and managed services.

CHRISTOPH BECK
Director Beck Consulting GmbH

After studying business administration, Christoph Beck founded the first large IT company in Nagold. A short time afterwards, he built a start-up and technology center in Wolfsberg, Nagold—the ideal platform for young, innovative companies. It was here that Beck also first met the Olma brothers. In his role as CEO, he was responsible for sales, HR, marketing and project management. Today, in addition to his advisory role, he also works in corporate strategy and business development at Olmatic.

without
https://olmatic.de/wp-content/themes/hazel/
https://olmatic.de/en/
#c2bd11
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/mnt/web003/c3/97/5404997/htdocs/main/cms2/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
yes
yes
off
off
off

DER PERFEKTE MIX

WER SIND WIR

Wir glauben daran, dass hochinnovative und intelligente Lösungen eines Digitales Ökosystems für Energieparameter innerhalb der Industrie nicht nur für die Unternehmen weitreichende Vorteile mit sich bringen. Wir glauben daran, dass die Industrie einen erheblichen Teil zur positiven Entwicklung gesteckter Umweltziele liefern kann. Wir glauben an einen Bewusstseinsprozess, den wir bereits verinnerlicht haben.

Aus einer anfänglichen Idee der drei Brüder Olma entstehen mittlerweile effiziente Energiesysteme, welche kontinuierlich von hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern verbessert und modernisiert werden. Nachhaltige Lösungen für Industrie und Umwelt.

Hoch innovative und fortschrittliche Ansätze verbunden mit fachspezifischer Expertise ergeben dabei den perfekten Mix aus Kreativen und Weltverbesserer. Ganz nach unserem Motto „Trage deinen Teil dazu bei!“ nehmen wir dich gerne mit auf unsere Reise.

DREI BRÜDER MIT EINER VISION

GRÜNDER

HOCHKARÄTIGE UNTERSTÜTZER

ADVISORY BOARD

Wir haben einen hohen Anspruch an unsere hochtechnischen Produkte und an einen langfristigen Erfolg des Unternehmens. Daher haben wir uns tatkräftige Unterstützung geholt und werden von einem Advisory Board bei definierten Prozessen unterstützt.

Christiane Endrich
DR. CHRISTIANE ENDRICH
Managing Director Endrich Bauelemente Vertriebs GmbH

Dr. Christiane Endrich ist Geschäftsführerin der Endrich Gruppe. Seit 1998 ist sie im eigenen Unternehmen tätig, einem Distributor für High-Tech-Komponenten, kundenspezifische Produkte und Systemlösungen. Als alleinige Geschäftsführerin leitet sie die komplette Firmengruppe. Neben der fundierten Vertriebserfahrung, die Frau Dr. Endrich und die Mitarbeiter von Endrich der Olmatic GmbH zur Verfügung stellen, sind die Olmatic Produkte außerdem für das Endrich Portfolio eine passende Ergänzung für das Thema Systemlösungen.

Sabine Single
SABINE SINGLE
Managing Director Bechtle Hosting & Operations

Sabine Single leitete verschiedene Funktionen im internationalen und europäischen Umfeld bei Hewlett Packard. Zuletzt führte sie als Geschäftsführerin der Bechtle Hosting & Operations ein Team aus über 250 Mitarbeitern. Längst hat sie sich in der Männerdomäne IT zu einer erstklassigen Führungskraft etabliert. 2019 wurde dies mit der Auszeichnung „IT-Woman of the Year“ belohnt. Kurze Zeit später war Single laut Channel Partner Insight auf Platz 1 der 30 einflussreichsten Frauen der IT-Branche Europas. Zu ihren Stärken zählen langjährige und fundierte Erfahrungen in der Unternehmensentwicklung, Change-Management, Digitaler Transformation und Managed Services.

CHRISTOPH BECK
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter Beck Consulting GmbH

Christoph Beck gründete nach seinem Betriebswirtschafts-Studium die erste große IT-Company in Nagold. Kurze Zeit danach baute er auf dem Wolfsberg ein Existenz-, Gründer- und Technologiezentrum auf und entwickelte somit die ideale Plattform für junge innovative Firmen – hier entstand auch der Kontakt zu den Olma Brüdern, wo einst alles begann. Bei seiner Tätigkeit als CEO verantwortete er die Bereiche Sales, HR, Marketing und Projekt-Management. Er ist heute neben seiner beratenden Funktion auch im Bereich Corporate Strategy und Business Development operativ bei Olmatic tätig.

without
https://olmatic.de/wp-content/themes/hazel/
https://olmatic.de/
#c2bd11
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/mnt/web003/c3/97/5404997/htdocs/main/cms2/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
yes
yes
off
off
off